Criadores & Associados
Criador
Telefone
Website / E-mail
Gatil Alles Blau
contato:
Mônica Sanchez Orlando
011 2884.7321
011 9 9219.8449
http://www.allesblaumc.com
Email: contato@allesblaumc.com
Gatil Allfla
contato:
Flávia Torres Souza
019 9 9784.0661 http://www.gatilallfla.com
Email: gatilallfla@gmail.com

Gatil Baroli
contato:
Renata Barbosa de Oliveira

035 9 9142.8547
035 9 8861.8214
http://www.gatilbaroli.com.br
Email:
gatilbaroli@gmail.com

Gatil Beautiful To Live
contato:
Alessandra R. M. Jacomassi

019 9 9457.8783 http://www.gatilbeautifultolive.com
Email: gatilbeautifultolive@hotmail.com

Gatil Big Max
contato:
Leonardo Max P. Gomes

031 9 9139.5904
031 9 9196.6363
http://www.gatilbigmax.com.br
Email: gatilbigmax@gmail.com
Gatil Big Nestor
contato: Walkiria Fernandes
012 3664.5478
012 3662.3440
012 9 9783.5771
Email: walfernandes8@terra.com.br
Gatil Copacabana
contato:
Gláucio Villela
021 9 8111.1965
021 9 8234.1393
Email: glauciovillela@hotmail.com
http://www.gatilcopacabana.com.br
Gatil D'Arcoons
contato:
Marcia Ribeiro Oliveira
011 2085.3720
011 9 9681.5726
Email: marcianayrah@ig.com.br
Email: gatil.darcoons@ig.com.br
Gatil DeAbaeté
contato:
Andréa Heller Ribeiro
051 3222.8235
051 9714.3319
Email: andreah@terra.com.br

Gatil Divers Coon
contato:
Helton Porfírio da Silva

011 9 9716.7589 Email: helton.porfirio@gmail.com
Gatil Florada
contato:
Fernanda C. de M. Campos
021 9 9394.0748 Email: gatilflorada@gmail.com
Gatil Glamurosa
contato:
Veronimo Celestino Lara
011 2073.6004
011 9 5162.5000
http://www.gatilglamurosa.com.br
Email: gatilglamurosa@gmail.com
Gatil Houlie
contato:
Daniele Fink Zanette
044 9900.4674 http://www.houlie.com.br
Email: dfzanette@hotmail.com
Gatil Imperialis
contato:
Mariana Vedovatto Barroso
011 9 8183.8530 Email: vb_mariana22@yahoo.com.br
Gatil Juninhos
contato:
Benedito A. da Silva Junior
021 3547.4744
021 9 8252.4455
Email: juninhosgatil@gmail.com

Gatil Katus Wild Look
contato:
Mauricio Marcinelli

011 9 6137.3786
011 5549.9046
http://www.katuswildlook.com.br
Email: mauricio.marcinelli@gmail.com

Gatil L.B. Master
contato:
Glória Linares dos S. Braga

011 9 9918.3438 http://www.gatillbmaster.com.br
Email: lbmaster_5@hotmail.com
Gatil Leão Branco
contato:
Marcio Rocha de A. Branco
031 9 9979.3436 Email: az.branco@hotmail.com

Gatil Lila's House
contato:
Bruno Glória Nogueira

031 3241.6224
031 9 9227.7241
http://www.lilashouse.com.br/
Email: contato@lilashouse.com.br
Gatil Magahara
contato:
Eduardo Makita Sugahara
011 4439.7259
011 9 7133.8544
http://www.magahara.com.br
Email: magahara@hotmail.com
Gatil Majesty Kingdom
contato:
Ricardo José Calabró
011 4509.9867
011 9 8019.0296
http://www.gatilmk.com.br
Email: contato@gatilmk.com.br
Gatil Mansuetti Klawss
contato:
Marino Claus Junior
019 9 8312.9998 Email: gatil.br.mansuetti.klawss@gmail.com
Gatil Maro's BigCats
contato:
Olwen von Hauenschild
015 3562.1361
011 9 9447.8077
http://www.marosbigcats.com
Email: olwen@vonhauenschild.com
Gatil MayFlower Mac
contato:
Ana Carolina N. Nishikawa
011 4148.6747
011 9 9767.1506
http://www.mayflowers.com.br
Email: carolnavarro2006@gmail.com
Gatil Miau Mingau
contato: Katia Irovski da Rosa
054 9 9924.0351 Email: irovski.katia@gmail.com

Gatil Patmiau
contato:
Danilo Denardi Patricio

019 9 8142.5884 Email: danilo@milani.com.br
Gatil Ravagnani
contato:
Adriana A. G. Ravagnani
011 2786.4130
011 9 8259.3680
011 9 4749.3249
http://www.omainecoon.com.br
Email:
contato@omainecoon.com.br
Gatil Rockets
contato:
Jacy Moura Catarino
013 9 9609.2023 Email: jacymoura@hotmail.com
Gatil Romeus Maine
contato:
Paula Carvalho de Freitas
011 9 6384.9699
013 9 8814.6046
Email: paulax.c@hotmail.com

Gatil Sephiros
contato: Cinthya B. Acras

011 9 9430.1212 http://www.sephiros.com.br
Email: cindhybella@gmail.com

Gatil Silce Coonies
contato: Silvia Cecília Tarallo

011 9 9556.01800 http://www.silcecoonies.com.br
Email: silcecoonies@uol.com.br

Gatil South Princess
contato: Leandro Haerter

053 9 8428.9852
053 9 9161.8887

Email: lhaerter2@yahoo.com.br
Gatil Top Shot
contato: José Raphael Pilz Borba
011 9 8533.7138 Email: borba.raphael@gmail.com

Gatil Triunfo
contato: Kleyne Andrade & Hugo Cavalheiro

011 9 8189.7873
013 9 8114.2484
013 9 8114.2529
http://www.gatiltriunfo.com.br
Email: gatiltriunfo@gmail.com
Gatil Villara
contato: Sandra Lúcia Vinadé
011 5016.4323
011 9 8052.9924
http://www.villara.com.br
Email: gatilvillara@gmail.com
Membro
Telefone
E-mail
Ana Clara Lice Balardini 011 9 9904.2985 ana.clara.lice@gmail.com
Claudia Ramalho Ebert 041 3244.1669
041 9 9222.8222
ramalhoclaudia@gmail.com
Francisco Diniz Soares 015 3877-4092
015 9 9742-2300
015 9 9964-1799
fdsoares@hotmail.com
José Francisco Rezende 013 9 8117.4096
013 9 8102.5881
jfrezende014@gmail.com
Sandra Cordeiro de Morais 011 9 8156.9496 sandramorais.adm@gmail.com
 
Patrocinador Oficial
O
O
Última Atualização: 24.08.2017
Copyright © AMACOON 2008
Designed by: Kleyne Andrade